Weekend In New York by Harold Mindel

Harold Mindel
October 19, 2018


Black Patent Leather Jacket: Maje @majeofficiel
Black Halter Top: Guess @guess
Vintage Stripe Pants: Kenzo @kenzo

 


Black & Red Print Sheer Shirt: Simone Perele @simonepereleofficiel
Purple Bra: Implicite Lingerie @implicitelingerie

 


Black Bomber Jacket: Gap @gap
Camouflage Thermal Shirt: Gap @gap
Khaki Pants: Uniqlo @uniqlo
Belt: Losco @ceintureslosco

 


Black & Red Print Sheer Blouse: Simone Perele @simonepereleofficiel
Purple Bra: Implicite Lingerie @implicitelingerie
Red Patent Leather Pants: David Lerner @davidlernerny
Socks: Victoria’s Secret @victoriassecret
Black Boots: Balenciaga @balenciaga

 


Plum Sheer Organza Blouse: Massimo Dutti @massimodutti

 


Yellow Rain Slicker: Angel Chen @angelchenstudio
T-shirt: Jil Sander @jilsander
Black Jeans: Paige @paige
Socks: Victoria’s Secret @victoriassecret
Black Boots: Balenciaga @balenciaga

 


Black Bra & Panties: Calvin Klein @calvinklein
Green Fatigue Jacket: Gap @gap

 


Black Knitted Sweater: Zadig & Voltaire @zadigetvoltaire
Silk Skirt: Marc Jacobs @marcjacobs

 


Plum Sheer Organza Blouse: Massimo Dutti @massimodutti

 


Green Sweater: Maje @majeofficiel
Black and White Skirt: Topshop @topshop
Socks: Victoria’s Secret @victoriassecret
Black Boots: Balenciaga @balenciaga

 

Model wearing Eau de Parfum, Fucking Fabulous by @tomford
and a selection of makeup by @tomford @givenchybeauty @maccosmetics
and hair products @orlandopitaplay

Photography and Styling: Harold Mindel @harold.mindel
Model : Ana Rotili @aninharotili
Agency: Mademoiselle Agency, Paris @mlleagency
Retoucher: Marko Perak @markunique

You may also like...